English

Hotel Introduction

Sheraton Qingyuan Lion Lake Resort is located on the shores of the scenic Lion Lake, with rich Arabian-themed features, only 55 km away from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. The hotel combines Arab architectural art and culture into one, "Arabian Nights" in the popular "Aladdin and the lamp" is the source of inspiration for hotel design. Arab-style domes, arches, lamps, metal grates and other art galleries bring you to the world of stories.


The mysterious element of "Arabian Nights" runs through every corner of the 349 guestrooms in the hotel. The Chinese, Western and Italian restaurants bring surprises to our guests. When guests step into the palace, they will be able to enjoy the most welcoming Middle East welcome of Arab country friends.


The hotel has 16 meeting rooms, nearly 20,000 square meters of the Convention and Exhibition Center is the only choice for organizing activities. 1800 square meters column-free Grand Ballroom, the front door width of 2.2m, can be progress car, suitable for holding company annual meeting, customer appreciation and car industry new car conference, test drive and other activities.

Preferential

Nearby Attractions

Sheraton Qingyuan Lion Lake Resort in the surrounding area many attractions, can give you a variety of travel options,
Xuan Zhen Rafting Resort, Huang Teng Gorge rafting, Gudangxia rafting, Qingyuan City Cultural and Arts Center, Temple flying, Niuyuzui Scenic Area, Silver Beacon Spa and so on ...
Details

简体中文

Hotel Introduction 酒店介绍

清远狮子湖喜来登度假酒店坐落于风景秀丽的狮子湖畔,以浓郁的阿拉伯风格为主题特色,离广州白云国际机场仅55公里。酒店集阿拉伯建筑艺术与文化于一体,《一千零一夜》中脍炙人口的“阿拉丁与神灯”是酒店设计的灵感来源。阿拉伯特色穹顶、拱窗、灯具、金属花格等艺术精品都将你带进故事世界。


《一千零一夜》的神秘元素贯穿酒店349间客房每个角落,中、西、意式餐厅,带给客人无以复克的味蕾惊喜。当客人踏进这座宫殿,便能享受阿拉伯国家朋友最地道的中东欢迎礼。


酒店拥有16个会议室,近20,000㎡的会展中心是举办活动的不二选择。1800㎡无柱式大宴会厅,前厅门宽达2.2m,可进展车,适合举办公司年会、客户答谢会及汽车行业新车发布会、试乘试驾等活动。

Preferential 最新优惠

Nearby Attractions 周边景点

清远狮子湖喜来登度假酒店周边地区景点众多,可给您的旅游提供多样的选择,
玄真漂流度假区、黄腾峡漂流、古龙峡漂流、清远市文化及艺术中心、飞来寺、牛鱼嘴风景区、银盏温泉等...
查看景点详情