English

Property Introduction

Qingyuan Lion Lake Property Management Co., Ltd. is Yi Jie Hongtai Lion Lake Group, a subsidiary of the company, was established in September 2009 with a registered capital of 21 million yuan.


The company has rich experience in property management professionals and improve the organizational structure, have a strong team of professionals, the implementation of norms, science and modern management techniques, keep pace with the times management level. Through scientific management and integrity of quality service to owners and customers to create a warm, comfortable, clean and safe work and living environment.


Since its inception, determined to brand strategy, the spirit of "owners first" as the basic philosophy, adhere to the "standardized, professional, scientific and technical" management, through unremitting efforts, based on the local and actively explore the service market. The company always sticks to the core values of "responsibility, innovation, openness, dignity and surpassing", and advocates the harmonious unity between individual development of employees and the progress of the company.


Looking to the future, Lion Lake property company will, as always, devote themselves to building its own brand, and constantly improve the management level of the enterprise, win the trust and loyalty of customers, and win the sustainable and steady development of the enterprise, to a better tomorrow.

Service Products

Supporting Facilities

Service Hotline

0763-3556668

简体中文

Property Introduction 物业介绍

清远狮子湖物业管理有限公司是颐杰鸿泰狮子湖集团公司旗下子公司,成立于2009年9月,注册资金为2100万元人民币。


公司具有丰富经验的物业管理专业人员及完善的组织架构,拥有一支极强的专业化队伍,实施规范、科学和现代化的管理技术,保持与时俱进的管理水平。通过科学的管理和诚信优质的服务,给业主和客户创造一个温馨、舒适、洁净、安全的工作、生活环境。


自成立以来,立志于品牌战略,本着“以业主至上”为根本理念,坚持“规范化、专业化、科学化、技术化”管理,经过不懈努力,立足本地并积极开拓服务市场。公司始终坚守“责任、创新、开放、尊贵、超越”的核心价值观,倡导员工个人发展与公司事业进步的和谐统一。


展望未来,狮子湖物业公司将一如既往潜心打造自身品牌,不断提高企业的管理运作水平,赢得客户的信赖与忠诚,羸得企业的持续稳健发展,走向美好的明天。

Service Hotline 服务热线

18926688883